Regulation Matters 2021 - Issue 2, September

Council Highlights June 2021

See Meeting Documents for June 17 and June 18, 2021.

Election of Executive Committee Members

Council elected their new Executive Committee Members as follows:
  • President: Kerri LaBrecque, RD
  • Vice President: Denis Tsang, RD
  • Third Member: Lesia Kicak, RD
  • Fourth Member: Israel Ogbechie
Council is composed of 15 members: eight councillors who are Registered Dietitians elected by members of the College and seven public councillors approved by Order in Council. Together, they set the direction for the College's work and make decisions in the best interest of the public.
To learn more, visit the CDO Council section of our website.