Staff Directory

The College of Dietitians of Ontario

5775 Yonge Street
Suite 1810, Box 30
Toronto ON M2M 4J1

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the College is operating a virtual office until further notice. All staff are working from home.  No one is at the College to receive packages or for  walk-in visits. 

Please use regular mail  (not registered mail) to deliver your documentation  to the College and it will be rerouted by Canada Post to an alternate address.  Do not deliver it by hand or by courier service as no one is at the College to receive it. 
 
Map


416-598-1725 OR 1-800-668-4990

www.collegeofdietitians.org

Executive Office


Laura Sheehan, M.Ed
Interim Registrar & ED, ext. 228

registrar@collegeofdietitians.org



 


Jada Pierre, MA
Executive and General Duties Administrative Assistant, ext 221

jada.pierre@collegeofdietitians.org


Lisa Dalicandro
Manager, Governance & Operations, ext. 261
lisa.dalicandro@collegeofdietitians.org


Sarah Ahmed, CPA, CMA
Director of Finance, ext. 226
sarah.ahmed@collegeofdietitians.org


Josna Aykkara
Accounting & Quality Assurance Administrator, ext. 242
josna.aykkara@collegeofdietitians.org


Professional Practice Program 

practice.advisor@collegeofdietitians.org

416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 397


Carole Chatalalsingh PhD., RD
Director Professional Practice Program, ext. 233
carole.chatalalsingh@collegeofdietitians.org


Diane Candiotto MNSP, RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 225
diane.candiotto@collegeofdietitians.org


Samantha Thiessen, MHSc., RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 268
samantha.thiessen@collegeofdietitians.org


Bev Nopra
Quality Assurance Coordinator, ext. 234
bev.nopra@collegeofdietitians.org


Mary Gong
Professional Practice Program Administrator, ext. 235
mary.gong@collegeofdietitians.org


Registration Program

registration@collegeofdietitians.org
416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 395
Deborah Cohen MHSc, RD
Director of Registration, ext. 224
deborah.cohen@collegeofdietitians.org


Heena Vyas
Registration Coordinator & Project Lead, ext. 231
heena.vyas@collegeofdietitians.org


Ivy Marzan
Registration Administrator, ext. 232
ivy.marzan@collegeofdietitians.org

 

Communications Manager


Monique Poirier, MA
ext. 222
monique.poirier@collegeofdietitians.org


Information Technology Manager

Lisa Kershaw
ext. 229

lisa.kershaw@collegeofdietitians.org