Staff Directory

The College of Dietitians of Ontario

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, Suite 601
Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8
 

Tel: 416-598-1725 OR 1-800-668-4990
Website: 
collegeofdietitians.org


CDO runs a hybrid workplace of remote and in-person work. The College accepts most documents electronically via email (see addresses below). For any documentation that cannot be emailed, please use regular mail (not registered mail) and it will be rerouted by Canada Post to an alternate address. Do not deliver it by hand or by courier service as no one is at the College to receive it. 

 

 

Executive Office

Melanie Woodbeck, BA, MPA
Registrar & Executive Director, ext. 252

registrar@collegeofdietitians.org

Jada Pierre-Malcolm, MA
Executive Assistant, ext. 221

jada.pierre@collegeofdietitians.org

Lisa Dalicandro
Director, Governance and Regulatory Policy, ext. 261
lisa.dalicandro@collegeofdietitians.org

Aneita Chang, CHRP
Director,  Corporate Services, ext. 237
aneita.chang@collegeofdietitians.org

Josna Aykkara
Finance & Accounting Analyst, ext. 242
josna.aykkara@collegeofdietitians.org

Professional Practice Program 

Practice Advisory Service
practice.advisor@collegeofdietitians.org
416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 397

Quality Assurance
quality.assurance@collegeofdietitians.org
416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 297

Carole Chatalalsingh, PhD, RD
Director of Professional Practice, ext. 233
carole.chatalalsingh@collegeofdietitians.org

Diane Candiotto, MNSP, RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 225
diane.candiotto@collegeofdietitians.org

Samantha Thiessen, MHSc, RD
Practice Advisor & Policy Analyst, ext. 268
samantha.thiessen@collegeofdietitians.org

Bev Nopra
Quality Assurance Program Analyst, ext. 234
bev.nopra@collegeofdietitians.org

Mary Gong
Professional Practice Program Administrator, ext. 235
mary.gong@collegeofdietitians.org

Registration Program

registration@collegeofdietitians.org
416-598-1725 / 1-800-668-4990, ext. 395
Deborah Cohen, MHSc, RD
Director of Registration, ext. 224
deborah.cohen@collegeofdietitians.org


Heena Vyas
Registration Program Analyst, ext. 231
heena.vyas@collegeofdietitians.org

Ivy Marzan
Registration Program Administrator, ext. 232
ivy.marzan@collegeofdietitians.org

Communications

Colin Ellis
Director of Communications, ext. 222
colin.ellis@collegeofdietitians.org

Valérie Michaud
Bilingual Communications Officer, ext. 238
valerie.michaud@collegeofdietitians.org

Information Technology

Lisa Kershaw
Manager of Information Technology, ext. 229

lisa.kershaw@collegeofdietitians.org